The Musical Offering by
Johann Sebastian Bach:
Yesterday and today.

A concert with the whole original piece of the Musical Offering and Intermezzi
with composition orders of R. Kelterborn,
M. Müller, D. Weissberg, I.Mundry, N.Vassena, O.Biancchi

ensemble zero, modern & historic instruments and wooden flute

Magda Schwerzmann, flute
Brian Dean, violine
Sarah Weilenmann, cello
Sebastian Wienand, harpsichord